A business's success could be in jeopardy if its capital is not managed properly. In fact, a company's ability to manage its profitability and how fast it burns through capital can make all the difference when looking to become and remain profitable.

The beginning of the new year (and the top of the first quarter) is the best time to reflect on the past year's successes and areas for improvement - including in business and capital management. More than ever we are seeing some of the largest corporations find ways to cut costs in order to remain profitable. With everything around us changing, it's essential that we revisit general best practices and consider ways to improve in order to face the challenges this year will bring.

Join Aleksey Krylov, corporate finance expert and CFO at CytoImmune Therapeutics, for an insightful overview of:

  • Past and current trends in working capital management
  • The Path to Profitability
  • Managing capital in a startup environment
  • Strategies to remain profitable in an impending recession

February 15th, 2023 at 12:30pm PST, 3:30pm EST, 7:30pm GMT

Sponsored by: